Global Health Cover - Health Insurance around the world
   
  Italian Language  English language  French language
 
 
globe
black arrow
black arrow
International SOS
International SOS
 

International SOS

En tant que l'une des principales compagnies internationales qui fournit l'assistance médicale ainsi que les services de santé et de sécurité mondiaux, International SOS est voué à aider les organisations à gérer les risques sanitaires et la sécurité de leurs voyageurs internationaux, et de leur force de travail mondiale. Avec une vaste expérience dans l'assistance médicale et la sécurité, une portabilité mondiale et un fort engagement pour offrir des solutions souples et axées sur le client, International SOS fait en sorte que vous aurez toujours le bon plan et recevrez les soins dont vous avez besoin si vous en avez besoin.
AEA International a été fondée en 1985 par Pascal Rey-Herme et Arnaud Vaissié. L'organisation s'est concentrée spécifiquement sur les soins médicaux et les services de consultation pour les entreprises multinationales opérant en Asie du Pacifique. Au cours de la décennie suivante, l'entreprise évolua de sa base à Singapour et en Indonésie pour devenir une société pan-asiatique, avec la création de filiales à Hong Kong, en Australie, au Japon et en Chine continentale. En 1995, AEA International a lancé des filiales en France et aux États-Unis. En 1998, AEA International a acquis International SOS Assistance, devenant la plus grande société d'assistance médicale dans le monde. Pendant un certain temps, elle fut connue comme l'AEA International SOS. L'organisation a été rebaptisée International SOS en 1999.
En Juillet 2008, International SOS a lancé une alliance stratégique avec son rival Control Risks, afin d'offrir des services médicaux et de sécurité combinés.

Choisir International SOS

Répondant de façon rapide et efficace à toutes les situations à travers un réseau de 26 centres d'alarme, et travaillant en tandem avec les gouvernements, les autorités locales et les professionnels de la santé partout dans le monde, International SOS a un accés 24/7 à l'expertise, aux ressources et à la connaissance nécessaire pour vous aider quelle que soit la situation rencontrée.

La vaste gamme de solutions trés complète et flexible d'International SOS vous donne l'assurance que si un traitement médical est nécessaire, une équipe d'experts de la santé et de la sécurité pleinement qualifiés est joignable en un appel.

Aujourd'hui, avec des opérations dans 66 sites dans le monde, International SOS travaille en partenariat avec les entreprises, les gouvernements et les organisations à but non lucratif et fournit actuellement des services à plus de 7.300 entreprises dont beaucoup font partie de Fortune Global 100 et Fortune Global 500.

Pour plus d'informations sur les produits et services de International SOS que nous pouvons offrir, ou pour recevoir un devis gratuit, contactez aujourdhui un de nos conseillers experts.

 
 
Aetna-Insurance-Company
side line
Allianz
side line
CIGNA-Insurance
side line
IMG
side line
DKV International
side line
GMC Services International
side line
side line
Healthcare International
side line
HTH Worldwide
side line
IHI BUPA
side line
Medicare-International
side line
William Russell
 
 
Copyright 2010 ~ 2019 Global Health Cover all rights reserved.

Global Health Cover - Health Insurance around the world
   
  Italian Language  English language  French language
 
 
globe
black arrow
black arrow
International SOS
International SOS
 

International SOS

As one of the world’s leading provider of medical assistance, world health and security services, International SOS is dedicated to helping organizations manage health and safety risks of their international travelers, and global workforce. With broad expertise in medical and security assistance, a worldwide reach and strong commitment to deliver flexible, customer-focused solutions, International SOS ensures that you will always have the right plan and receive the care that you need if and you need it.
AEA International was founded in 1985 by Pascal Rey-Herme and Arnaud Vaissié. The organisation focused specifically on providing medical care and consulting services to multinational companies operating in Asia Pacific. Over the following decade, the company grew from its base in Singapore and Indonesia into a pan-Asian corporation, creating operating companies in Hong Kong, Australia, Japan and mainland China. In 1995, AEA International launched subsidiaries in France and the USA. In 1998, AEA International acquired International SOS Assistance, creating the largest medical assistance company in the world. For a while, it was known as AEA International SOS. The organisation was renamed International SOS in 1999.[4]
In July 2008, International SOS launched a "strategic alliance" with rival Control Risks, to offer combined medical and security services.

Responding in a quick and efficient manner to all situations as they emerge via a network of 26 Alarm Centres, and working in tandem with governments, local authorities and healthcare providers all over the world, International SOS has 24/7 access to expertise, resources and knowledge to assist you regardless of the situation encountered.

The extensive range of fully comprehensive and flexible solutions from International SOS gives you the assurance that should healthcare or medical treatment ever be required, a team of fully-qualified health and security experts are just a phone call away.

Today, with operations in 66 global locations, International SOS works in partnership with businesses, governments and non-profit organizations and currently provides services to over 7,300 corporate clients many of whom are Fortune Global 100 and Fortune Global 500 companies.

For more information about the products and services that we can offer from International SOS, or to receive a free quote, please contact one of our expert advisers today.

 
 
Aetna-Insurance-Company
side line
A Plus
side line
Allianz
side line
CIGNA-Insurance
side line
IMG
side line
DKV International
side line
GMC Services International
side line
InteGraglobal
side line
International-SOS
side line
Healthcare International
side line
HTH Worldwide
side line
IHI BUPA
side line
IMG
side line
Medicare-International
side line
Nordic
side line
Vanbreda
side line
William Russell
 
 
Copyright 2010 ~ 2019 Global Health Cover all rights reserved.