Global Health Cover - Health Insurance around the world
   
  Italian Language  English language  French language
 
 
globe
black arrow
black arrow
Healthcare International
Healthcare International
 

Healthcare International

Basée à Londres, Healthcare International a été créée dans le début des années 1980. Ayant des années d'expérience dans le domaine de la santé mondiale et la gestion de risques, Healthcare International a prouvé encore et encore qu'elle a les compétences et le professionnalisme pour fournir certains des plans santé mondiaux les plus complets et flexibles disponibles. Avec un niveau de service qui est pratiquement inégalé dans l'industrie des assurances moderne, Healthcare International est vouée à fournir des produits transparents et faciles à comprendre qui protègeront les individus, les familles, les groupes et les entreprises.

Choisir Healthcare International

En plaçant les besoins de ses assurés en premier, Healthcare International a atteint une position de premier plan dans le monde des plans santé internationaux. Comprendre les besoins des expatriés dans le monde entier a permis à cette société de vraiment porter ses services à un niveau supérieur. En offrant constamment le soutien de haut niveau et un service à la clientèle efficace, Healthcare International sera toujours présent pour vous.

Fournir des plans qui ont la capacité de s'adapter à des situations futures signifie que peu importe ce qui se passe, vous serez toujours assuré d'avoir la protection santé complète, même si votre situation spécifique change. Avec la portabilité mondial, des niveaux élevés de couverture, et la pléthore d'avantages des couvertures supplmentaires, vous pouvez être assuré d'avoir la sécurité et la protection lorsque vous choisissez Healthcare international.

 
 
Aetna-Insurance-Company
side line
Allianz
side line
CIGNA-Insurance
side line
IMG
side line
DKV International
side line
GMC Services International
side line
International-SOS
side line
side line
HTH Worldwide
side line
IHI BUPA
side line
Medicare-International
side line
William Russell
 
 
Copyright 2010 ~ 2019 Global Health Cover all rights reserved.

Global Health Cover - Health Insurance around the world
   
  Italian Language  English language  French language
 
 
globe
black arrow
black arrow
Healthcare International
Healthcare International
 

Healthcare International

Headquartered in London , Healthcare International was established in the early 1980's. Having years of experience in the global healthcare and risk management businesses, Healthcare International has proven again and again that it has the skill and professionalism to provide some of the most comprehensive and flexible world health plans available. With a standard of service that is virtually unrivaled in the modern insurance industry, Healthcare international is dedicated to providing transparent and easy to understand products that will protect individuals, families, groups, and companies.

By putting the needs of its policyholders first, Healthcare International has risen to a prominent position in the world of world health plan. Understanding the needs of expatriates all over the world has allowed this company to truly take its services to the next level, by constantly offering high level support and efficient customer services, Healthcare international will always be their for you.

Providing plans that have the ability to adjust to future situations means that no matter what happens you will always be assured of having comprehensive health protection even if your specific situation changes. With global portability, high levels of coverage, and a plethora of additional coverage benefits, you can be assured of safety and protection when working with Healthcare international.

 
 
Aetna-Insurance-Company
side line
A Plus
side line
Allianz
side line
CIGNA-Insurance
side line
IMG
side line
DKV International
side line
GMC Services International
side line
InteGraglobal
side line
International-SOS
side line
Healthcare International
side line
HTH Worldwide
side line
IHI BUPA
side line
IMG
side line
Medicare-International
side line
Nordic
side line
Vanbreda
side line
William Russell
 
 
Copyright 2010 ~ 2019 Global Health Cover all rights reserved.