Global Health Cover - Health Insurance around the world
   
  Italian Language  English language  French language
 
 
globe
black arrow
black arrow
GMC Services International
GMC services International
 

GMC Services International

GMC Services fait partie du Groupe Henner, un des principaux fournisseurs d'assurance santé en France. Avec une histoire qui remonte à 1937 et plus de 115.000 assurés dans 190 pays à travers le monde, GMC est en mesure de fournir un service clientèle à ses clients au niveau individuel plutôt que sociètaire. La société moderne a été créée en 1981 pour aider les expatriés à travers le monde à recevoir les meilleurs produits d'assurance santé disponibles. Avec des produits qui sont simples, adaptables, flexibles et permanents, les services de GMC offrent à ses clients un niveau de soins disponible presque nulle part ailleurs.

Choisir GMC

En offrant des plans qui permettent aux assurés de choisir leurs niveaux spécifiques de couverture, et en assurant que ces plans répondent aux exigences d'un monde en constante évolution, GMC est capable de s'adapter et de changer en réponse aux changements dans le secteur de la santé. Cette polyvalence signifie que peu importe ce qui se passe, les assurés auront toujours la garantie de recevoir le meilleur traitement possible et les meilleurs soins en temps opportun et de manière efficace.

En rationalisant la gestion de ses plans, et avec l'accés à un réseau de règlement et remboursement direct à l'international, GMC a prouvé qu'elle est une société capable et professionnelle qui peut fournir des services qui ne sont normalement pas associés à une organisation de sa taille. En innovant les procédures de remboursement pour toutes ses polices, et en interagissant directement avec ses clients, GMC Services vous mettra toujours à l'aise, sachant que l'état de votre santé est entre de bonnes mains.

 
 
Aetna-Insurance-Company
side line
Allianz
side line
CIGNA-Insurance
side line
IMG
side line
DKV International
side line
side line
International-SOS
side line
Healthcare International
side line
HTH Worldwide
side line
IHI BUPA
side line
Medicare-International
side line
William Russell
 
 
Copyright 2010 ~ 2019 Global Health Cover all rights reserved.

Global Health Cover - Health Insurance around the world
   
  Italian Language  English language  French language
 
 
globe
black arrow
black arrow
GMC Services International
GMC services International
 

GMC Services International

GMC Services is a part of the Henner Groupe, one of the leading health insurance providers in France. With a corporate history dating back to 1937 and over 115,000 policyholders in 190 countries around the world, GMC is able to provide customer service to its clients on an individual rather than corporate level. The modern company was established in 1981 to help expatriates around the world receive the best health insurance products available. With products that are simple, adaptable, flexible and permanent, GMC services provides its customers with a level of care that is available almost nowhere else.

By offering plans that allow policyholders to choose their specific levels of coverage, and ensuring that these plans meet the requirements of an ever changing world, GMC is able to adapt and change in response to any changes in the healthcare industry. This versatility means that no matter what happens, its policyholders will always be assured of receiving the best possible treatment and care in a timely and efficient manner.

By streamlining the administration of its plans, and having access to an international direct settlement and claims network, GMC has proven that it is an able and professional company that can provide services normally not associated with an organization of its size. By innovating the claims procedures for all its policies, and interacting directly with its customers, GMC Services will make you feel at ease knowing that the state of your health is in safe hands.

 
 
Aetna-Insurance-Company
side line
A Plus
side line
Allianz
side line
CIGNA-Insurance
side line
IMG
side line
DKV International
side line
GMC Services International
side line
InteGraglobal
side line
International-SOS
side line
Healthcare International
side line
HTH Worldwide
side line
IHI BUPA
side line
IMG
side line
Medicare-International
side line
Nordic
side line
Vanbreda
side line
William Russell
 
 
Copyright 2010 ~ 2019 Global Health Cover all rights reserved.