Global Health Cover - Health Insurance around the world
   
  Italian Language  English language  French language
 
 
globe
black arrow
black arrow
Allianz
Allianz
 

À propos de Allianz

Fondée en 1890, le groupe Allianz est l'un des fournisseurs leader globaux de services d'assurance, de gestion des actifs et de services banquiers. Avec près de 155.000 employés à travers le monde, le Groupe Allianz sert environ 75 millions de clients dans 70 pays. En 1974, Allianz d'Amérique a été créé pour fournir une assurance pour Incendie, Accidents et Risques Divers (IARD) aux États-Unis.

Choisir Allianz

En 2001, Allianz a acquis la Dresdner Bank, une grande banque allemande. Allianz Group et la Dresdner Bank ont combiné leurs activités de gestion d'actifs en formant Allianz Global Investors. Allianz est désormais présent dans plus de 70 pays avec plus de 180.000 employés. Au sommet du groupe international se trouve la société holding, Allianz SE, avec un siège social à Munich. Allianz Group offre à plus de 60 millions de clients à travers le monde une gamme complète de services dans les domaines de l'assurance IARD, assurance vie et santé, la gestion des actifs et la banque. Allianz propose un large choix de plans internationaux d'assurance santé pour les personnes qui travaillent ou qui vivent loin de chez eux. Ces polices d'assurance santé incluent :

Une équipe de service d'assistance téléphonique – multilingue, disponible 24 / 7, pour l'aide d'urgence et le soutien à travers le monde
Un service de conseils médicaux, disponible 24 / 7 par téléphone pour accéder à l'expérience d'une équipe médicale et avoir des conseils sur le traitement, la nutrition et le régime alimentaire, des informations sur la santé durant un voyage et sur les médicaments
L'évacuation médicale - si nécessaire, Allianz assurera le transport immédiat à un établissement de santé
Le réseau de professionnels médicaux - aux États-Unis, Allianz a établi un partenariat avec les assureurs nationaux et les administrateurs afin de fournir aux membres l'accès à plus de 4.000 hôpitaux et 460.000 médecins.
 
 
Aetna-Insurance-Company
side line
side line
CIGNA-Insurance
side line
IMG
side line
DKV International
side line
GMC Services International
side line
International-SOS
side line
Healthcare International
side line
HTH Worldwide
side line
IHI BUPA
side line
Medicare-International
side line
William Russell
 
 
Copyright 2010 ~ 2019 Global Health Cover all rights reserved.

Global Health Cover - Health Insurance around the world
   
  Italian Language  English language  French language
 
 
globe
black arrow
black arrow
Allianz
Allianz
 

About Allianz

Established in 1890, Allianz Group is one of the leading global service providers in insurance, asset management and banking. With nearly 155,000 employees worldwide, the Allianz Group serves roughly 75 million customers in about 70 countries. In 1974, Allianz of America was formed to provide property and casualty insurance throughout the United States.

Allianz AG was founded in Berlin in 1890 and shifted its headquarters to Munich in 1949. The first step to become an international company started with the opening of a branch office in London in the late 19th century. Expansions through the 1970s included the establishment of business in France, Italy, Great Britain, Netherlands, Spain, Brazil and the United States.

In 2001, Allianz acquired Dresdner Bank, a large German bank. Allianz Group and Dresdner Bank combined their asset management activities by forming Allianz Global Investors. Allianz is now present in more than 70 countries with over 180,000 employees. At the top of the international group is the holding company, Allianz SE, with its head office in Munich. Allianz Group provides its more than 60 million customers worldwide with a comprehensive range of services in the areas of property and casualty insurance, life and health insurance, asset management and banking.
Allianz offers a wide rage of international health care plans for individuals who are working or living away from home. These health insurance policies include:

Helpline team - multilingual 24 /7 emergency assistance and support worldwide
Medical advice service - 24/7 telephone access to experience medical team for treatment advice, nutrition and dietary information, travel health information and patient drug information
Medical evacuation - if necessary, Allianz will provide immediate transportation to the nearest medical center
Medical provider network - in the United States, Allianz established a partnership with local domestic insurers and administrators to provide members access to over 4,000 hospitals and 460,000 physicians.
 
 
Aetna-Insurance-Company
side line
A Plus
side line
Allianz
side line
CIGNA-Insurance
side line
IMG
side line
DKV International
side line
GMC Services International
side line
InteGraglobal
side line
International-SOS
side line
Healthcare International
side line
HTH Worldwide
side line
IHI BUPA
side line
IMG
side line
Medicare-International
side line
Nordic
side line
Vanbreda
side line
William Russell
 
 
Copyright 2010 ~ 2019 Global Health Cover all rights reserved.