Global Health Cover - Health Insurance around the world
   
  Italian Language  English language  French language
 
 
globe
black arrow
Devis gratuits de plans d'assurance mondiaux
 
 

Devis Plans Santé Mondiaux

Obtenez la couverture d'assurance médicale internationale qui est la mieux adaptée à vos besoins. Nos plans santé dans le monde sont spécialement conçus pour les étudiants en change internationale, les enseignants à l'étranger, les expatriés et leurs familles. Les plans santé mondiaux rendront votre séjour à l'étranger plus sûr.

 
line

Assurance Individuelle et Familiale - Devis Personnalisé


Ces plans santé mondiaux sont conçus pour un individu. Ces plans sont renouvelables et sont offerts pour tous les âges, et quelle soit la profession. Les primes sont liées à votre lieu de résidence ainsi que votre âge, mais ne dépendent pas de votre nationalité.

Assurance de Groupe - Devis Personnalisé


Pour les groupes de plus de trois personnes, nous offrons des couvertures plan santé mondiale personnalisées. D'autres réductions spéciales sur les primes peuvent être disponibles. Si vous êtes intéressé à mettre en place un plan de groupe, contactez-nous afin que nous puissions évaluer quel plan sera le plus approprié pour vous.

Assurance Voyage


Pour les personnes voyageant moins de 1 an, les assurance voyages vous offrent une couverture medicale adaptée.

 
 
Copyright 2010 ~ 2019 Global Health Cover all rights reserved.

Health plan Quotation
Global Health Cover - Health Insurance around the world
   
  Italian Language  English language  French language
 
 
globe
black arrow
world health plan Free Quotes
 
 

world health plan Free Quotes

Get the international medical insurance coverage that is the most adapted for your needs. Our world health plans are specially designed for international exchange students, foreign overseas teachers, expatriates and their families. world health plans will make your stay overseas safer.

world health plans offer a comprehensive line of worldwide health insurance products. Please select from the portfolio choices above to learn more about these products. All our insurance plans are quoted free and supported by the most responsive and professional administration service in the market.

 
 

Individual and Family insurance Free Quotes

These world health plans are designed for an individual. These plans are renewable and are offered for all occupation and ages. The premiums are linked to your area of residence as well as your age but are not dependent on your nationality.

line

Group insurance Free Quotes

For groups larger than three persons we offer customized world health plan coverage. Further special discount premiums may be available. If you are interested in arranging a group premium please contact us so that we can evaluate which plan would be the most suitable for you.

 
line

Travel Insurance Free Quotes

Travel Insurance offer a flexible solution for citizens traveling away from their country of nationality for less than a year.




 

 
 
Copyright 2010 ~ 2019 Global Health Cover all rights reserved.