Global Health Cover - Health Insurance around the world
   
  Italian Language  English language  French language
 
 
globe
black arrow
à propos de Nous
 

à propos de Nous

Global Health Cover est une société privée spécialisée dans le courtage d'assurance médicale internationale. Notre mission est d'offrir à nos clients des informations objectives et précises pour les aider dans leur choix de plans santé internationaux.
Chez Global Health Cover, vous pouvez toujours vous attendre à un service de soutien à la clientèle excellent et attentif, ce qui est la marque de notre succès. Nos opérations sont guidées par le principe d'éthique afin que votre intérêt à long et à court terme ne soit jamais compromis. Nous donnons une attention particulière à la protection de vos données. Nos conseillers en assurance médicale ont besoin de vos informations personnelles pour vous fournir un devis pertinent. Vous avez le droit de demander les détails de vos informations et faire corriger ou mettre à jour vos données personnelles.
line
Email Us

Nos services

Nous avons une gamme assez diversifiée de couvertures inclues dans différents produits d'assurance santé. Celles-ci incluent une couverture individuelle, la couverture de l'expatrié, la couverture de la famille, la couverture des enseignants et la couverture des entreprises. Nous avons établi une longue et cordiale relation avec les fournisseurs de plans santé mondiaux, qui en retour nous aident à acquérir une certaine expertise.

 
Nos Services
side line
 

Assurance Santé Mondiale Individuelle | Assurance Santé Internationale Pour Groupe | Assurance Santé Pour Enseignants
Acceuil | À propos de nous | Produits | Devis | Ressources | Compagnies d'Assurance | Contact | Plan du site
 
Copyright 2010 ~ 2019 Global Health Cover all rights reserved.

Global Health Cover - Health Insurance around the world
   
  Italian Language  English language  French language
 
 
globe
black arrow
About Us
 

About Us

Global Health Cover is a private company specializing in international medical insurance brokerage. Our mission is to offer our customers objective and accurate information to assist them in their choice of international health plans.
Over at Global Health Cover, you can always expect attentive and excellent customer support service that is the hallmark of our success.Our operation is guided by ethical principle so that your long- and short-term interest would never be compromised.We pay special care to your Personal Privacy Data. Our medical insurance advisors need your personal information to provide you with the relevant quote. You have the right to ask for your information details and request your personal information to be updated or corrected.
 
line

Our Services

We carry quite a diverse range of coverage under different healthcare products; there are individual coverage, expatriate coverage, family coverage, teacher coverage and business coverage. We enjoy long and warm relationship with top world health plan providers, which in turn help us to gain expertise Global Health Cover is a private company specializing in international medical insurance brokerage. Our mission is to offer our customers objective and accurate information to assist them in their choice of international health plans.


Over at Global Health Cover, you can always expect attentive and excellent customer support service that is the hallmark of our success.

line

Career at Global Health Cover

If you would like to join us as a medical advisor, employee or agent please contact us.
 
Our Services
side line
 

Individual world health plan | Group International Medical Insurance | Teacher Health Insurance
Home | About us | Products | Quotation | Resources | Insurers | Contact Us | Sitemap
 
Copyright 2010 ~ 2019 Global Health Cover all rights reserved.